Privacy Policy

Eurovision song Contest, second semi-final tonight for 15

The Second Semi-Final of the 2014 Eurovision Song Contest takes place tonight, 8th of May, live from the B&W Hallerne in Copenhagen, Denmark, from 21:00 to 23:00 CET.

Tonight 15 countries will compete for 10 places in the Grand Final. The broadcast will be hosted by Nikolaj Koppel, Pilou Asbæk and Lise Rønne who are eager to welcome the millions of viewers to Copenhagen for tonight’s show!

The Contenders

  1. Malta: Coming Home sung by Firelight
  2. Israel: Same Heart sung my Mei Finegold
  3. Norway: Silent Storm sung by Carl Espen
  4. Georgia: Three Minutes To Earth sung by The Shin and Mariko
  5. Poland: My Słowianie – We Are Slavic sung by Donatan and Cleo
  6. Austria: Rise Like A Phoenix sung by Conchita Wurst
  7. Lithuania: Attention sung by Vilija Matačiūnaitė
  8. Finland: Something Better sung by Softengine
  9. Ireland: Heartbeat sung by Can-Linn feat Kasey Smith
  10. Belarus: Cheesecake sung by Teo
  11. F.Y.R. Macedonia: To The Sky sung by Tijana
  12. Switzerland: Hunter Of Stars sung by Sebalter
  13. Greece: Rise Up sung by Freaky Fortune feat Riskykidd
  14. Slovenia: Round And Round sung by Tinkara Kovač
  15. Romania: Miracle sung by Paula Seling & OVI



%d bloggers like this: